The Frugal Farm Girl https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com Small Steps Toward a Simple Life Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:39:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 How to Create a Vegetable Garden in your Backyard https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/create-vegetable-garden-backyard/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/create-vegetable-garden-backyard/#respond Sun, 24 Mar 2019 11:00:38 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=17541 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/create-vegetable-garden-backyard/feed/ 0 Ninja Foodi Air Fryer Chicken Cutlets w/Penne & Cauliflower https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/air-fryer-chicken-cutlets/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/air-fryer-chicken-cutlets/#respond Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:32:25 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=17591 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/air-fryer-chicken-cutlets/feed/ 0 Frugal Way To Keep Chairs From Scratching Floors https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/frugal-way-to-keep-chairs-from-scratching-floors/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/frugal-way-to-keep-chairs-from-scratching-floors/#comments Wed, 20 Mar 2019 11:00:25 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=17481 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/frugal-way-to-keep-chairs-from-scratching-floors/feed/ 2 Building a New Chicken Coop https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/building-a-new-chicken-coop/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/building-a-new-chicken-coop/#respond Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:47:52 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=17530 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/building-a-new-chicken-coop/feed/ 0 3 Kitchen Makeover Hacks to Save A Load of Time https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/kitchen-makeover-hacks-time/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/kitchen-makeover-hacks-time/#respond Sun, 17 Mar 2019 11:00:49 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=17471 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/kitchen-makeover-hacks-time/feed/ 0 Can You Put Frozen Chicken in Ninja Foodi? https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/frozen-chicken-in-ninja-foodi/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/frozen-chicken-in-ninja-foodi/#comments Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:00:09 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=17500 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/frozen-chicken-in-ninja-foodi/feed/ 1 4 Dollar Tree Easter Egg Items You Need https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/4-easter-items-you-need-from-dollar-tree/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/4-easter-items-you-need-from-dollar-tree/#respond Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:00:54 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=17440 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/4-easter-items-you-need-from-dollar-tree/feed/ 0 What to Do With Chickens When on Vacation https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/what-to-do-with-chickens-when-on-vacation/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/what-to-do-with-chickens-when-on-vacation/#respond Sun, 10 Mar 2019 11:00:50 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=17242 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/what-to-do-with-chickens-when-on-vacation/feed/ 0 How to Start Seeds Indoors & Save Money https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/how-to-start-seeds-indoors/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/how-to-start-seeds-indoors/#comments Sat, 09 Mar 2019 14:22:23 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=15479 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/how-to-start-seeds-indoors/feed/ 2 What Does Dippity Look Like? https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/what-does-dippity-look-like/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/what-does-dippity-look-like/#respond Wed, 06 Mar 2019 12:00:57 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=16997 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/what-does-dippity-look-like/feed/ 0