The Frugal Farm Girl https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com Where Personal Finance Collides With Homesteading Wed, 14 Aug 2019 17:13:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Am I In Over My Head With More Animals? https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/animals-homestead-farm/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/animals-homestead-farm/#respond Wed, 14 Aug 2019 17:13:43 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=18188 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/animals-homestead-farm/feed/ 0 How to Get Cheap Clothing for Your Kids https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/cheap-clothing-kids/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/cheap-clothing-kids/#respond Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:39:52 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=18128 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/cheap-clothing-kids/feed/ 0 3 Painless Ways to Break up With Your Target Credit Card https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/target-redcard-tips/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/target-redcard-tips/#respond Fri, 09 Aug 2019 14:20:38 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=18124 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/target-redcard-tips/feed/ 0 How to Hold a Baby Mini Pig Without Squealing https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/hold-mini-pig/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/hold-mini-pig/#respond Thu, 08 Aug 2019 18:00:42 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=18173 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/hold-mini-pig/feed/ 0 Here’s How Frugal Folks Find & Bale Hay https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/heres-how-frugal-folks-find-bale-hay/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/heres-how-frugal-folks-find-bale-hay/#respond Mon, 29 Jul 2019 22:28:01 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=18136 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/heres-how-frugal-folks-find-bale-hay/feed/ 0 How to Hit the Jackpot When You Need New Home Decor https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/how-to-find-clearance-home-decor/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/how-to-find-clearance-home-decor/#respond Wed, 24 Jul 2019 19:24:44 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=18082 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/how-to-find-clearance-home-decor/feed/ 0 How to Be a Highly Effective Modern Homemaker https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/effective-modern-homemaker/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/effective-modern-homemaker/#respond Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:48:21 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=18101 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/effective-modern-homemaker/feed/ 0 Our Favorite Amazon Prime Day Deals- Farm Style https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/our-favorite-amazon-prime-day-deals-farm-style/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/our-favorite-amazon-prime-day-deals-farm-style/#respond Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:15:45 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=18086 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/our-favorite-amazon-prime-day-deals-farm-style/feed/ 0 15 Creative Ways to Actually Start Saving Money This Year https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/saving-money-frugal/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/saving-money-frugal/#respond Tue, 09 Jul 2019 15:40:34 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=15276 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/saving-money-frugal/feed/ 0 How To Serve Great Food on The Grill Cheap https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/budget-foods-grill/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/budget-foods-grill/#comments Sat, 06 Jul 2019 12:00:15 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=15941 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/budget-foods-grill/feed/ 1