The Frugal Farm Girl https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com Small Steps Toward a Simple Life Mon, 22 Apr 2019 11:00:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 3 Ways To Keep Your Eggs Clean https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/3-ways-to-keep-your-eggs-clean/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/3-ways-to-keep-your-eggs-clean/#respond Mon, 22 Apr 2019 11:00:49 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=17001 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/3-ways-to-keep-your-eggs-clean/feed/ 0 Ninja Foodi Chili Recipe https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/ninja-foodi-chili-pressure-cooking/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/ninja-foodi-chili-pressure-cooking/#respond Fri, 19 Apr 2019 11:00:29 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=17793 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/ninja-foodi-chili-pressure-cooking/feed/ 0 Thanks Dave Ramsey, We Now Have Nothing! https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/stuff-debt-free-lifestyle/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/stuff-debt-free-lifestyle/#comments Mon, 15 Apr 2019 11:02:49 +0000 http://bataviasbestbargains.com/?p=566 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/stuff-debt-free-lifestyle/feed/ 1 How to Spot a Broody Hen & Stop It https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/spot-stop-broody-hen/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/spot-stop-broody-hen/#respond Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:55:25 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=17652 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/spot-stop-broody-hen/feed/ 0 6 DIY Tips for The Impatient & Frustrated Wife https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/diy-projects-husband-tips/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/diy-projects-husband-tips/#respond Wed, 10 Apr 2019 11:00:16 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=16732 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/diy-projects-husband-tips/feed/ 0 Does Your Hen Need a Rooster? https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/does-your-hen-need-a-rooster/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/does-your-hen-need-a-rooster/#respond Sat, 06 Apr 2019 11:00:17 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=17005 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/does-your-hen-need-a-rooster/feed/ 0 3 Tips For Prepping the Ground of a Chicken Coop https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/preparing-ground-for-chicken-coop/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/preparing-ground-for-chicken-coop/#respond Wed, 03 Apr 2019 11:00:32 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=17538 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/preparing-ground-for-chicken-coop/feed/ 0 Easter Decoration Ideas for a Mantel https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/easter-decoration-ideas-mantel/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/easter-decoration-ideas-mantel/#respond Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:37 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=15374 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/easter-decoration-ideas-mantel/feed/ 0 How to Clear Away The Clutter So You Can See What’s Worth While https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/declutter-mind-house/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/declutter-mind-house/#respond Wed, 27 Mar 2019 11:00:45 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=16863 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/declutter-mind-house/feed/ 0 5 Frugal Ways to Prepare For Chicks Now https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/frugal-tips-prepare-chicks/ https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/frugal-tips-prepare-chicks/#comments Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:30:27 +0000 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/?p=15307 https://www.thefrugalfarmgirl.com/frugal-tips-prepare-chicks/feed/ 2